4125a38d1b · Update README with MCP client configuration details · Updated 2025-06-02 17:26:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?