7f20a2e82f · Adds initial user instructions after address prompt. · Updated 2025-06-02 21:53:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?